Album Ep

FULL EP: Veeiye – Young & Reckless

FULL EP: Veeiye – Young & Reckless

Veeiye – Young & Reckless (EP) Download Full EP/Album MP3 & ZIP

Nigerian Talented artist, Veeiye has finally dropped her most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Young & Reckless (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Young & Reckless (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featurings from Laycon and LadiPOE.

Tracklist of Young & Reckless (EP) Below:

1. Veeiye – Do It || MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Veeiye – Enter My Head Ft Laycon || MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Veeiye – Show || MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. Veeiye – Forbidden Fruit Ft Ladipoe || MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Veeiye – No time || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave your vote



Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on Click here to advertise

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.